Contact us

Christmas opening

See below for usual opening times.

 The Storehouse (food hub)CaféOfficesWinter Shelter
Thursday 20thOpen as usualOpen as usualOpen as usualOpen as usual
Friday 21stOpen as usual Open as usualOpen as usual
Saturday 22nd   Open as usual
Sunday 23rd   Open as usual
Monday 24thOpen as usual Open as usualAlternative provision
Tuesday 25thClosedClosedClosedAlternative provision
Wednesday 26thClosedClosedClosedOpen as usual
Thursday 27thOpen as usualClosedOpen as usualOpen as usual
Friday 28thOpen as usual Open as usualOpen as usual
Saturday 29th   Open as usual
Sunday 30th   Open as usual
Monday 31stOpen as usual Open as usualAlternative provision
Tuesday 1stClosedClosedClosedOpen as usual
Wednesday 2ndOpen as usualOpen as usualOpen as usualOpen as usual

Our contacts

All staff can be contacted on the main office number. Please leave a message if there’s no phone response and we’ll get back to you.

General enquiries hello@innchurches.co.uk01274 955010
VolunteeringJuli Thompsonjuli@innchurches.co.uk07833 45048201274 955010
Winter ShelterPaul Bointonpaul@innchurches.co.uk07519 64392501274 955010
Welfare Support (Starter packs, Acts435, Warm Homes Healthy People)Paul Bointon
Ben Clymo
paul@innchurches.co.uk
ben@innchurches.co.uk

07519 643925

01274 955010
Beanies (Beanie hat and coffee sales)Gary Peacockgary@innchurches.co.uk01274 955010
Food Hub (Warehouse, food collection and distribution)Gary Peacock
Jo Hume
gary@innchurches.co.uk
jo@innchurches.co.uk
01274 955010
Cooking Hub (Cooking @ The Storehouse, café and catering)Soraya Overendsoraya@innchurches.co.uk07712 65923101274 955010

Our address and location

The Storehouse
116 Caledonia Street
Bradford
BD4 7BQ

The map below shows our main office and café location (), as well as our current Winter Shelter venues.

Opening times

Our usual opening times are shown below, but please contact us in advance to make an appointment as we are often out making collections or deliveries.

 MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Offices9am – 4pm9am – 4pm9am – 4pm9am – 4pm9am – 1pm
Food Hub9am – 4pm9am – 4pm9am – 4pm9am – 4pm9am – 1pm
CaféClosed10am – 3pm10am – 3pm10am – 3pmClosed

During the winter, our Winter Shelter operates from 6pm-8am every night except Christmas Day.